The treatment

Highly efficient muscle building
and definition through new HI-EMT
technology

Through a very special, electromagnetic stimulation of individual muscle groups (HI-EMT), extremely high muscle-building effects are to be achieved in only a few sessions. Earlier procedures became more widely known under terms such as EMS and are now widespread. The new HI-EMT method we use, on the other hand, is the next stage of development in the field, with enormously increased effect potential. Learn more about the revitCells Bodyforming Therapy for maximum efficient muscle building here.

The revitCells® Bodyforming Therapy

Maximum muscle contraction through HI-EMT

HI-EMT treatment (also HIEMT) is a high-intensity, muscle-building application in the lying position, in which individual muscle groups are strengthened and defined through targeted electromagnetic waves. Unlike conventional EMS treatments, maximum muscle contraction can be achieved. Another accompanying effect is an increase in the overall metabolic rate. This means that the fat burning in the body is sustainably increased. In addition, the application can stimulate blood circulation in the connective tissue, which also contributes to the body-shaping effect.

How revitCells® HI-EMT treatment works

The treatment is performed lying down and lasts 30 minutes per session. To achieve maximum effect, our body shaping treatment includes a total of at least 8 sessions. After that, additional sessions can be booked as needed. In order to plan the treatment in advance and, above all, to be able to analyse its effects, every patient receives a complete 3D body scan before and after the treatment. The results can be analysed in detail on the patient's own smartphone via an app.

HI-EMT for athletes - the ideal catalyst

We consider the Bodyforming treatment for muscle building as a supportive, body-shaping measure. Athletes can use it specifically, for example, to maximise training success, parallel to the individual training plan. Additional sessions are also possible beyond the 8 basic sessions, depending on individual needs.

As a supplement to other, body-shaping measures

Our HI-EMT treatment can also be used in conjunction with other body contouring procedures, such as aesthetic liposuction or liposuction for lipedema. This holistic approach can create synergistic effects that positively influence the final result. Learn more about this, for example, on our page on liposuction.

Monitor results via 3D body scan & app

A special highlight of our revitCells® body shaping therapy is the use of a complete 3D body scan before and after the treatment. This allows the sessions to be optimally planned and their results to be ideally analysed. You also get access to your 3D scans and other measurement results via app on your smartphone.

HI-EMT muscle building

Related topics

At a glance

  • Highly effective muscle building and definition
  • Up to 19% fat loss
  • Up to 16% muscle gain
  • 8 sessions per treatment
  • Only 30 minutes per session
  • Further sessions can be booked individually
  • 3D full body scan for analysis
  • Scan results and 3D visualisation available via app
  • Ideal companion for training or liposuction
Get advice

Let us advise you on the new HI-EMT Bodyforming Therapy.

Make an appointment at my revitCells® practice clinic and get detailed advice on the modern techniques for the best possible results.

Arrange appointment

Die Behandlung

Hocheffizienter Muskelaufbau
und Definition durch neue HI-EMT
Technologie

Durch eine sehr spezielle, elektromagnetische Stimulation einzelner Muskelgruppen (HI-EMT) sollen extrem hohe Effekte beim Muskelaufbau in nur wenigen Sitzungen erzielt werden. Frühere Verfahren erlangten unter Begriffen wie zum Beispiel EMS größere Bekanntheit und sind heute weit verbreitet. Das von uns verwendete, neuartige HI-EMT Verfahren hingegen ist die nächste Entwicklungsstufe auf dem Gebiet mit enorm vergrößertem Wirkungspotential. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die revitCells Bodyforming Therapie für maximal effizienten Muskelaufbau.

Die revitCells® Bodyforming Therapie

Maximale Muskelkontraktion durch HI-EMT

Bei einer HI-EMT Behandlung (auch HIEMT) handelt es sich um eine hochintensive, muskelaufbauende Anwendung im Liegen, bei der durch gezielte, elektromagnetische Wellen einzelne Muskelgruppen gestärkt und definiert werden sollen. Anders als bei gewöhnlichen EMS Behandlungen, kann hierbei eine maximale Muskelkontraktion erreicht werden. Ein weiterer Begleiteffekt ist die Erhöhung des Gesamtumsatzes. Das heißt, die Fettverbrennung im Körper wird nachhaltig erhöht. Außerdem kann durch die Anwendung die Durchblutung im Bindegewebe angeregt werden, was ebenfalls zum körperformenden Effekt beiträgt.

So funktioniert die HI-EMT Behandlung von revitCells®

Die Anwendung wird im Liegen durchgeführt und dauert je Sitzung 30 Minuten. Um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen, beinhaltet unsere Bodyforming Behandlung insgesamt mindestens 8 Sitzungen. Danach können je nach Bedarf weitere Sitzungen hinzugebucht werden. Um die Behandlung im Vorfeld zu planen und vor allem um deren Effekte analysieren zu können, erhält jeder Patient im Vorfeld und im Anschluss an die Behandlung einen vollständigen 3D-Körperscan. Die Ergebnisse können auf dem eigenen Smartphone per App abgerufen im Detail analysiert werden.

HI-EMT für Sportler – der ideale Katalysator

Wir betrachten die Bodyforming Behandlung zum Muskelaufbau als eine unterstützende, körperformende Maßnahme. Sportler können sie zum Beispiel zur Maximierung des Trainingserfolgs, parallel zum individuellen Trainingsplan, gezielt einsetzen. Auch über die 8 Grundsitzungen sind weitere Sitzungen, je nach individuellem Bedarf, möglich.

Als Ergänzung zu anderen, körperformenden Maßnahmen

Unsere HI-EMT Behandlung kann außerdem begleitend zu anderen, körperformenden Maßnahmen eingesetzt werden, wie zum Beispiel bei der ästhetischen Fettabsaugung oder der Liposuktion bei Lipödem Erkrankung. Durch diesen ganzheitlichen Ansatz können synergetische Effekte entstehen, die das Endresultat positiv beeinflussen. Erfahren Sie mehr dazu zum Beispiel auf unser Seite zur Liposuktion.

Resultate per 3D Körperscan & App überwachen

Ein besonderes Highlight unserer revitCells® Bodyforming Therapie ist der Einsatz eines vollständigen 3D Körperscans im Vorfeld, sowie im Anschluss an die Behandlung. So können die Sitzungen optimal geplant und deren Erfolgsergebnisse ideal analysiert werden. Sie erhalten außerdem Zugang zu Ihren 3D Scans und weiteren Messergebnissen per App auf Ihrem Smartphone.

Verwandte Themen

Auf einen Blick

  • Hocheffektiver Muskelaufbau und Definition
  • Bis zu 19% Fettabbau
  • Bis zu 16% Muskelaufbau
  • 8 Sitzungen je Baheandlung
  • Nur 30 Minuten je Sitzung
  • Weitere Sitzungen individuell zubuchbar
  • 3D Ganzkörperscan zur Analyse
  • Scanergebnisse und 3D Visualisierung per App abrufbar
  • Idealer Begleiter zum Training oder zur Fettabsaugung

Lassen Sie sich zur neuen HI-EMT Bodyforming Therapie beraten.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin in unserer revitCells® Praxisklinik bei Dr. Denis Simunec und lassen Sie sich ausführlich zu unseren modernen Techniken für bestmögliche Resultate beraten.

Termin vereinbaren