The treatment

Modern methods of liposuction

Liposuction with water jet (WAL) & plasma technology

I aspirate the fatty tissue using water jet assisted (WAL), which is thus one of the gentlest procedures. Especially with regard to the possibility of non-traumatic extraction of regenerative cells (fat stem cells), this procedure has become essential and, in my opinion, superior to other procedures. Recently, I have also been able to perform skin tightening using Argo plasma without having to cut away tissue.

Double chin, belly, legs, buttocks

The classic problem areas of increased fat accumulation on the abdomen, buttocks or thighs can now be treated very gently using partly water jet assisted suction techniques. However, the suctioned fat does not always have to be discarded, on the contrary.

Sometimes it is gold that shines

Knowing that there are numerous fat stem cells in the so-called lipoaspirate (liposuctioned fat), these can be extracted in the same operation through a filtering process and used for numerous other therapies. I would like to recommend the chapter on fat stem cell therapy or the chapter on autologous fat on my revitCells website.

Let me advise you on my modern methods of liposuction.

Make an appointment at my revitCells® practice clinic and get detailed advice on the modern techniques for the best possible results.

Arrange appointment

Die Behandlung

Moderne Methoden der
Fettabsaugung

Fettabsaugung mit Wasserstrahl (WAL) & Laser

Ich sauge das Fettgewebe wasserstrahlassistiert (WAL) ab, was somit eines der schonendsten Verfahren darstellt. Insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Möglichkeit der nicht traumatischen Gewinnung der regenerativen Zellen (Fettstammzellen), ist dieses Verfahren essentiell geworden und meiner Meinung nach den anderen Verfahren überlegen. Neuerdings können wir auch mittels Laser Fettgewebe entfernen oder Hautstraffungen realisieren.

Doppelkinn, Bauch, Beine, Po

Die klassischen Problemzonen von vermehrten Fettansammlungen am Bauch, dem Gesäß oder den Oberschenkeln können heute sehr schonend durch teilweise wasserstrahlassistierte Absaugtechniken behandelt werden. Das abgesaugte Fett muss jedoch nicht immer verworfen werden, im Gegenteil.

Manchmal ist es doch Gold das glänzt

In dem Wissen, dass sich in dem sogenannten Lipoaspirat (abgesaugtes Fett) zahlreiche Fettstammzellen befinden, können diese in der gleichen Operation durch ein Filterprozess gewonnen und für zahlreiche andere Therapien genutzt werden. Gerne empfehle ich hierzu das Kapitel Fettstammzellen Therapie bzw. das Kapitel Eigenfett auf unserer revitCells Website.

Lassen Sie sich zu unseren modernen Methoden der Fettabsaugung beraten.

Vereinbatren Sie einen Termin in unserer revitCells® Praxisklinik bei Dr. Denis Simunec und lassen Sie sich ausführlich zu unseren modernen Techniken für bestmögliche Resultate beraten.

Termin vereinbaren